You are here: Home / About Upscale / Mailing Lists

Mailing Lists

The contact details of all the researchers involved in the Upscale project are provided below:
NameInstitutionEmail Id
Frank de Boer Centrum voorWiskunde en Informatica frb@cwi.nl
Sophia Drossopoulou Imperial College London s.drossopoulou@imperial.ac.uk
Nobuko Yoshida Imperial College London yoshida@doc.ic.ac.uk
Einar Broch Johnsen University of Oslo einarj@ifi.uio.no
Dave Clarke Uppsala University dave.clarke@it.uu.se
Tobias Wrigstad Uppsala University tobias.wrigstad@it.uu.se
Chetan Nagarajagowda Centrum voorWiskunde en Informatica nagaraja@cwi.nl
Keyvan Azadbakht Centrum voorWiskunde en Informatica k.azadbakht@cwi.nl
Juliana Franco Imperial College London j.vicente-franco@imperial.ac.uk
Stephan Brandauer Uppsala University stephan.brandauer@it.uu.se
Albert Mingkun Yang Uppsala University albert.yang@it.uu.se
Elias Castegren Uppsala University elias.castegren@it.uu.se
Adriaan Larmuseau Uppsala University adriaan.larmuseau@it.uu.se
Huu-Phuc Vo Uppsala University huu-phuc.vo@it.uu.se
Violet Pun University of Oslo violet@ifi.uio.no
Lizeth Tapia University of Oslo sltarifa@ifi.uio.no
Shiji Bijo University of Oslo shijib@ifi.uio.no