You are here: Home / About Upscale / Mailing Lists

Mailing Lists

The contact details of all the researchers involved in the Upscale project are provided below:
NameInstitutionEmail Id
Frank de Boer Centrum voorWiskunde en Informatica
Sophia Drossopoulou Imperial College London
Nobuko Yoshida Imperial College London
Einar Broch Johnsen University of Oslo
Dave Clarke Uppsala University
Tobias Wrigstad Uppsala University
Chetan Nagarajagowda Centrum voorWiskunde en Informatica
Keyvan Azadbakht Centrum voorWiskunde en Informatica
Juliana Franco Imperial College London
Stephan Brandauer Uppsala University
Albert Mingkun Yang Uppsala University
Elias Castegren Uppsala University
Adriaan Larmuseau Uppsala University
Huu-Phuc Vo Uppsala University
Violet Pun University of Oslo
Lizeth Tapia University of Oslo
Shiji Bijo University of Oslo